Best teeth whitening in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Whitebite Pro Teeth Whitening Kit with LED Light for Sensitive Teeth, Tooth Whitening System with 35% Carbamide Peroxide, (4)3ml Gel Syringes, (2)Remineralization Gel, and Mouth Tray, 7 Piece Set

C $49.99
C $34.99
 in stock
20 new from C $34.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • BRIGHTEN YOUR SMILE with the Whitebite Pro Teeth Whitening Kit with LED light. Painless and powerful, our teeth whitener light with 5 bulbs acts as a catalyst for our teeth whitener gel, promoting quicker and deeper cleaning action.
  • WHITENING TEETH SAFELY AT HOME. While being entle on enamel and fillings, our teeth whitening system accesses hard-to-reach areas at the gum line and between teeth.
  • 6 PRE-LOADED SYRINGES provide more tooth whitening treatments. Your Whitebite Pro Teeth Whitening Light Kit includes 4 whitening gel syringes and 2 remineralizing gel syringes to treat any tooth sensitivity that may follow.
  • BUILT-IN TIMER set for 10-minute intervals lets you know when your whitening sessions are over. Also included in your tooth whitening kit is a no-boil mouth tray made of BPA-free silicone that cleans easily by hand or in your dishwasher.
  • WE STAND BY OUR PRODUCT and are ready to remedy any issue which may arise with your Whitebite Pro Teeth Whitening Kit with LED light. Connect with us immediately using the contact information provided on the product box.

Crest 3D White Teeth Whitening Kit Whitestrips Classic Vivid 10 Treatments, 20 Individual Strips

C $24.90  in stock
7 new from C $23.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • 6 Levels Whiter in just 10 Days
  • Removes 10 years of tough set-in stains
  • Canadian Dental Association Validated
  • Uses the same whitening ingredient as dentists
  • Enamel Safe & Effective

VieBeauti Teeth Whitening Pen(3 Pcs), 30+ Uses, Effective, Painless, No Sensitivity, Travel-Friendly, Easy to Use, Beautiful White Smile, Natural Mint Flavor

C $19.99  in stock
3 new from C $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • Remove Years of Stains - Our professional teeth whitening pen can effectively and quickly remove years of stains caused by coffee, tea, wine, smoking, soda and more. Its natural mint flavor will keep your mouth feeling fresh!
  • Safe & Gentle for Daily Use - This teeth whitening pen is ultra safe and provides fast results with just 1 minute of daily use! The pen contains 20+ uses and with consecutive use, teeth can become 4-8 shades whiter.
  • Professional Quality & Affordable - Our whitening pen is the perfect at-home solution for premium quality whitening without any sensitivity. There is no need to visit the dentist for expensive and harsh chemical whitening treatments.
  • Innovative Tube Design: The teeth white pen features a durable twist mechanism with a soft brush tip that gently paints each tooth and its crevices for a complete whitening experience. The transparent tube allows you see exactly how much product is left.
  • Convenient & Travel-Friendly - The compact design measured at 5” makes it so easy to whiten your teeth on the go, at any time and any place.

Crest 3DWhitestrips Glamorous White At-home Teeth Whitening Kit, 14 Treatments, 8 Levels Whiter

C $36.97
C $30.00
 in stock
14 new from C $25.59
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • 8 Levels Whiter in just 2 Weeks
  • Removes over 15 years of tough set-in stains
  • Canadian Dental Association Validated
  • Uses the same whitening ingredient as dentists
  • Enamel Safe & Effective

VieBeauti Teeth Whitening Kit - 5X LED Light Tooth Whitener with 35% Carbamide Peroxide, Remineralizing Gel and Tray Case - Built-in 10 Minute Timer Restores Your Gleaming White Smile

C $29.99  in stock
2 new from C $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • SMILE CONFIDENTLY AGAIN with our home teeth whitening light kit. Five powerful LED bulbs accelerate our teeth whitener gel to break-up and dissolve stubborn stains caused by food, wine, smoking and aging. Pre-mixed whitening gel syringes are mess-free and easy to use in the privacy of your home, without expensive dentist visits.
  • THE MOST POWERFUL tooth whitening kit available, it features dentist-grade 35% carbamide polymer gel whitener and a light unit with 5 of the brightest LED bulbs to act as a catalyst. Stop wasting money and time in a dental chair. Regain your youthful, stain-free smile in the privacy of your home, for a fraction of the cost.
  • INTEGRATED 10-MINUTE TIMER lets you relax with a book or tackle other tasks without watching the clock. In just 3 short sessions totaling 30 minutes, you will see visibly brighter and whiter teeth. Our gentle teeth bleaching kit includes a remineralizing gel to deter strengthen tooth enamel and deter sensitivity to hot and cold foods.
  • 1-SIZE-FITS-ALL universal mouth tray snaps on and off of the LED light unit for easy cleaning. You also receive 3 syringes of whitening gel; 1 syringe of remineralizing gel; 2 moldable whitening trays for friends or family to use; and a plastic storage case to keep your LED whitening tray clean and protected in between uses.
  • FDA-REGISTERED FACILITIES adhere to rigorous quality control protocols for your safety and peace of mind. The VieBeauti LED Teeth Whitening System is powered by 2 energy-sipping batteries, which we have pre-installed. Simply remove the plastic shield from the battery compartment to begin using it at once.

Teeth Whitening Pen(2 Pcs),Teeth Stain Remover to Whiten Teeth,20+ Uses, Effective, Painless,No Sensitivity, Travel-Friendly,Easy to Use, Beautiful White Smile

C $19.99  in stock
2 new from C $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • Convenient to use: Follow your regular oral care routine, dry your teeth, click the whitening pen, apply a layer onto your teeth, sleep, and brush your teeth in the morning for a brighter smile

MySmile Teeth Whitening Strips, Non-Sensitive White Strips Teeth Whitening Kit, 14 Sets Teeth Whitener for Tooth Whitening, Remove Stain From Smoking, Coffee, Soda, Food, Wine

C $31.99
C $20.49
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • DELUXE TEETH WHITENING STRIPS - Our Deluxe Dental Grade teeth whitening strips can safely and efficiently remove teeth stains from food, coffee, wine, soda, smoking, and more. Each package comes with 28 white strips.
  • 30 MIN FAST RESULT TEETH WHITENING - Our white strips make your teeth whitening experience super-fast, just 30 minutes per day. Most customers experience 2 shades or more teeth whitening results after the 1st application of MySmile Tooth Whitening Strips.
  • WHITENING STRIPS FOR SENSITIVE TEETH - MySmile Teeth Whitener Strips offers a gentler and more natural alternative to teeth whitening, can effectively remove years of tough set-in stains with naturally derived ingredients.
  • SAFE, CONVENIENT, AND FDA REGISTERED - Teeth whitening kit about teeth strips from an FDA-registered facility, our portable professional whitening strips kit makes your teeth whitening process safe and convenient, use it at home, in the office, while traveling, anytime, anywhere, and everywhere.
  • PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA with 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - We believe our tooth whitener strips that if you are not 100% satisfied for any reason, a refund will be issued immediately, you got nothing to worry about and WE GOT YOUR BACK!!

Crest 3D Whitestrips Professional Effects At-home Teeth Whitening Kit, 20 Treatments,12 Levels Whiter

C $41.24
C $35.90
 in stock
13 new from C $35.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • 12 Levels Whiter in just 20 Days
  • Designed to whiten like a professional-level whitening treatment
  • Canadian Dental Association Validated
  • Uses the same whitening ingredient as dentists
  • Enamel Safe & Effective

Lumineux Oral Essentials Teeth Whitening Strips | 21 Treatments, 42 Strips | Certified Non Toxic | Sensitivity Free | Whiter Teeth 7 Days | NO Artificial Flavors, Colors, SLS Free, Dentist Formulated

C $64.99  in stock
28 new from C $2.00
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • Whitening Without The Harm: What does it mean to do no harm to your mouth? Well, when it comes to whitening, it means to lift stains without taking the enamel too. Your teeth can and should be whitened without the use of harsh bleaches that damage your tooth structure, leading to sensitivity. Includes 42 Strips / 21 Treatments.
  • Clinically Proven: Let's be honest, all the better-for-you ingredients mean nothing if they dont prove results. So, we set out to scientifically show your brightest smile could be achieved with Lumineux and we have! With over 50 double-blind, university studies backing us up, Lumineux can proudly say we clean, freshen and whiten as well as the other guys, without the harm.
  • Microbiome Safe: This one is unique. In fact, I would wager that Lumineux is the only oral care company on the market that can claim that we are certified non-toxic and microbiome safe. That means our products actually work with your body to achieve oral health by protecting your good bacteria and detoxifying the bad.
  • Purposeful & Uncompromising Ingredients: We invite you to check out the ingredients lists on all of our products! They re packed with ingredients that can nourish and help improve your oral health without preservatives, additives, or artificial dyes or flavorings.
  • Without The Pain: In our latest study, we had participants use our strips every day for 2 weeks. Not only did we get incredible reviews from those who participated, but we didnt get a single complaint of pain or damage to teeth or gums. What s more, there was an average of 14 shades whiter reported with this study!

Luelli Teeth Whitening Kit with 32 LED Lights | Teeth Whitener for Sensitive Teeth, Enamel Safe, Professional Wireless Tooth Whitening Kit with Tray and (3)Whitening Gel Pen for Home, Travel

C $79.99
C $31.29
 in stock
14 new from C $62.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • TEETH WHITENING KIT WITH 32 PREMIUM LED LIGHTS: Our LED teeth whitening kit comes with 32 LED bulbs for total and complete teeth whitening. While other competitors have a 5-bulb teeth whitening cleaning kit, our whitening kit is packed with 32 bulbs that shorten the whitening time by 16-minutes. Get whiter teeth, instantly.
  • THREE TEETH WHITENING MODES: Our white teeth whitening kit comes with three modes: Blue light mode that creates a reaction with the teeth whitening gel to remove discoloration and stains; Red light mode that cleans and preserves; and Blue and Red light mixed mode that does it all at once.
  • WHITE TEETH IN 16-MINUTES: Simply use our teeth whitening kit with LED lights for whiter teeth in just 16-minutes. Our timer is set to 16-minutes and will automatically turn off when the process is completed. Use it on the go, at home, at work, or while you travel for teeth you can feel confident showing.
  • FAST-ACTING TEETH WHITENING GEL INCLUDED: Our teeth whitening kit comes with a whitening pen, mouth tray, and fast-acting whitening gel that you will apply directly to your teeth. The gel is made from 35% carbamide peroxide, giving you fast-acting results. Use about 0.5-0.7mL of gel on the teeth at one time, as more gel does not enhance the final results.
  • COMFORTABLE AND EASY TO USE MOUTH TRAY: Our waterproof silicone mouth tray can comfortably and softly fit into any mouth size, allowing you to whiten the top and bottom teeth at the same time. You merely need to wash it with water when you are done, dry it, and store it. Use it over and over again for a comfortable tooth whitening experience that happens in just 16-minutes.

Lumineux Teeth Whitening Strips by Oral Essentials - 7 Treatments Dentist Formulated and Certified Non Toxic - Sensitivity Free - Whiter Teeth in 7 Days - NO Artificial Flavors, Colors, and SLS Free

C $47.55  in stock
72 new from C $44.44
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • Approved For Daily Use: Finally, Whitening Strips you can use as often as you drink cups of coffee or glasses of red wine. Because Lumineux Whitening Strips are Enamel Safe and certified non-toxic, you don’t have to think twice about using them whenever you feel your smile could use a glow up!
  • Whitens Without Sensitivity: Using potent oils to break up stains, leaving smoother, cleaner and brighter looking teeth without stripping enamel or causing tooth sensitivity, Lumineux offers a daily use teeth whitening regimen that works as well as the leading brand without the pain of traditional hydrogen peroxide based whiteners.
  • Whitening Without The Harm: What does it mean to do no harm to your mouth? Well, when it comes to whitening, it means to lift stains without taking the enamel too. Your teeth can and should be whitened without the use of harsh bleaches that damage your tooth structure, leading to sensitivity.
  • Dentist Formulated Whitening Strips: Think of our team of dentists and researchers as your best friends. They spent decades choosing each ingredient for its benefits and purity, creating the most hard-working oral care products on the market. Lumineux has combined ancient homeopathic ingredients with evidence based elements, affectively merging nature and science. Finally.
  • Certified Non-toxic, SLS Free, Preservative Free: Our products do not contain any SLS, preservatives, or other cytotoxic ingredients. No Bleach or Harsh Chemicals, Certified Non-Toxic, SLS Free, Vegan, Preservative Free, Sugar Free, Dentist Formulated & Recommended, Naturally Derived Ingredients.

Teeth Whitening Pen, Use Twice a Day for Visibly Whiter Teeth in 1 Week, 4 Pens, 70+ Uses, 1 Month Supply

C $19.98
C $14.98
 in stock
8 new from C $14.98
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • VISIBLY WHITER TEETH IN 1 WEEK: Soniultra advanced whitening technology is fast and effective. Use twice a day for visibly whiter teeth in just 1 week! We recommend using it regularly 30 minutes before sleeping and 30 minutes before leaving home in the morning.
  • SAFE FOR DAILY USE: Our whitening formula is powered by carbamide peroxide and is safe for your teeth. People may swallow a small amount of gel applied on teeth together with saliva, which is safe. Avoid drinking it from the pen. Rinse it off 30 minutes after using it if you don’t like the taste. It has little flavor, by the way.
  • 4 PENS & 1 MONTH SUPPLY: Our valued pack has 4 pens inside, enough supply for 1 month, 70+ uses, the most cost-effective combo that can’t be found anywhere else!
  • EASY TO CARRY & APPLY: We know you are busy. So, we made it small enough to fit in your purse. Though the best result can be achieved after cleaning & drying teeth, simply brushing the gel onto your teeth and leaving it on for 30 minutes also provide a decent whitening effect.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: The satisfaction of our customers always comes first above everything else. If for any reason, you’re not satisfied with our whitening pen, we’re happy to offer you a 30-day Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee with no questions asked. This way, you can try it full of confidence without worrying about wasting your money.

Crest 3D Whitestrips Supreme Bright At-home Teeth Whitening Kit, 21 Treatments, 24 Levels Whiter

C $49.87
C $40.00
 in stock
13 new from C $33.25
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • 24 Levels Whiter in just 3 Weeks
  • Professional-level whitening removes over 25 years of stains
  • Canadian Dental Association Validated
  • Uses the same whitening ingredient as dentists
  • Enamel Safe & Effective

Hismile v34 Colour Corrector, Purple Teeth Whitening, Tooth Stain Removal, Teeth Whitening Booster, Purple Toothpaste, Colour Correcting, Hismile V34, Hismile Colour Corrector, Tooth Colour Corrector

C $43.99
C $36.99
 in stock
61 new from C $36.99
Free shipping
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • V34 Colour Corrector utilises colour correcting technology. Purple is directly opposite yellow on the colour wheel and is therefore its complementary colour, so a water-soluble purple dye is applied to your teeth to cancel out any yellow undertones.
  • HIsmile's V34 is a non-invasive brightening treatment. Simply apply the v34 Colour Corrector to your toothbrush like a regular toothpaste, and brush!
  • V34's Colour Corrector's combination of two water-soluble dyes allow for any shade of yellow to be cancelled for the brightest smile, without leaving behind any residue.
  • Hismile V34 is intended for people who are looking to further brighten their teeth post-whitening, or already have a very white tooth shade and don’t require a full treatment from the Teeth Whitening Kit. Oxidising tooth stains with PAP+ increases the lightness and reduces the saturation of yellow stains, whereas V34 balances the warm and cool tones (hue) in your teeth to reveal a more vibrant shade of white.
  • 1x V34 Color Corrector. Total Net Contents: 30ml | 1 fl oz

EZGO 10 Pack Teeth Whitening Gel Refills 22% Bleaching Gel, No Sensitive Teeth Whitener, Great for Sensitive Tooth Whitening, Works with Teeth Whitening LED Light and Trays (10 X 3ML)

C $26.99
C $21.59
 in stock
Amazon.ca
as of October 24, 2022 8:18 pm

Features

  • Our Teeth Whitening Refill Gel is absolutely safe for your sensitive teeth and gums, because of its all natural ingredients. Most people see noticeable whitening results after the first treatment.
  • Experience a radiant smile without an expensive trip to the dentist. Especially matched with our teeth whitening light and trays (both sold separately) to achieve better whitening effect.
  • Teeth Whitening Gels can quickly and safely remove all cigarette, coffee and tea stains that have been formed through the years, help you find your smile.
  • Professional grade tooth whitening gel effectively whitens your teeth, the same technique you'll find at the dentist, but from the comfort and convenience of your home.
  • Our teeth whitening gel is 100% safe for at-home whitening and causes no negative side effects or tooth sensitivity.

Vince Corbyn

"Tvaholic. Beer guru. Lifelong internet nerd. Infuriatingly humble pop culture scholar. Friendly food advocate. Freelance alcohol fan. Incurable bacon ninja."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *